Uncle Steve loves you guys (especially the gals of course).

Hello everyone, it is an honor for me to be speaking with such a talented group of artists.  I was amazed when I stumbled onto Mark's DMP video's (on Youtube) and I knew immediately I wanted to learn from this guy. Then for me to visit the Forum and see the work from some of you just amazes me still.  What a pleasure for me to read some of the posts and pick up valuable tips from everyone, then to see your work just blows me away. 

I've already commented on a post ERG had showing her amazing painting of a still life.  ERG and Denis were both kind enough to welcome me to the Forum's so we're kind of like "buds" now.  I expect to bond with both of them, in the near future,  and perhaps begin a "Blog" where we tell our inspirational story of how we all met and how they influenced me into becoming the amazing artist I am.  Ha!!!   That is just a joke because I am not an artist at all.  In fact; I rather "suck" at it. However; I do expect ERG, Denis and myself to become good buds anyway.  Ha!!!   They  both have a good sense of humor and seem like wonderful people, as do the rest of you.