Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

You can send an email to [email protected] if you have questions about how to use this forum.

My mom paintings

I know this are not my paintings, but they have a realism somehow. She paint and she is self taught and I think her paintings never left the radius of the region where she is born and lived all her life, so I thought could be beautiful to show this. If this doesn't fit the forum the Admin is free to take this down!

Richard_PForgivenessmariebPaulBHilaryRoxyRenoirLeo2015mahdiFiluren[Deleted User]anweshaJiashenalsartjudithJuliannaIrishcajun

Comments

• Wow, they are beautiful! I can see where you get your artistic talents from!!
  • edited May 8
    Thank you @Richard_P I will tell her! She just send me this to show me and I thought I can share this with the forum. If this thread can be here I will send also other paintings, my village is 2000 people, I told her I will  show them to see people from other side of the world think about :)
    ForgivenessSummerRenoir
  • These are gorgeous, beautifully painted! I used to paint realist images on eggs, using landscapes surrounded by a section of the universe, make a frame of emitting light around the landscape. These above are very beautiful. I have a formula for painting on eggs, in oil paint, 3 already prepared. Thanks for sharing these! 
  • Thank you @Forgiveness !! Post those eggs her on the forum I am very curious! She is very creative, a tailor as well and use to paint on clothes, on the glass etc I wish I could teach her the DMP method but I am far and she doesn't know English... 
    ForgivenessRenoir
  • So delicate. Really beautiful. 
    I’m sure she must be very proud of your artistic talent because it obviously came from her. 

• Tell your mother how beautiful! They make my heart full of joy :-) 
    You came from a good village to love and appreciate all that is beautiful!
    @Bobitaly